Desktop->My computer-(right click on)->properties->then go HARDWARE tab->Device manager-> now u see a window of Device manager
then go to Ports->Communication Port(double click on it and Open).
after open u can see a Communication Port properties.
go the Port Setting:----
and now increase ur "Bits per second" to 128000.
and "Flow control" change 2 Hardware.
Apply and ok
INCREASE YOUR BANDWITH 20 %
Go to RUN.
type gpedit.msc
go to computer configuration >administrative templetes > network > QoS packet scheduler > Limit reservable Bandwidth enable it.
set it to 0 percentage.
This settings Determines the percentage of connection bandwidth that the system can reserve. This value limits the
combined bandwidth reservations of all programs running on the system.
By default, the Packet Scheduler limits the system to 20 percent of the bandwidth of a connection, but you can use
this setting to override the default.
If you enable this setting, you can use the "Bandwidth limit" box to adjust the amount of bandwidth the system can
reserve.
If you disable this setting or do not configure it, the system uses the default value of 20 percent of the
connection.
change it to get speed in your surfing speed .
3:29 AM -
Posted by Sourabh Banerjee -
1 comments
A. in the "My Network Places" properties (right click on the desktop icon and choose properties), highlight the connection then at the menu bar choose "Advanced" then "Advanced Settings". Uncheck the two boxes in the lower half for the bindings for File and Printer sharing and Client for MS networks. Click OK
B. Continue as indicated below steps:
1. from the Windows XP CD in the support directory from the support cab, extract the file netcap.exe and place it in a directory on your hard drive or even in the root of your C:\ drive.
2. next, open up a command prompt window and change directories to where you put netcap.exe then type "netcap/?". It will list some commands that are available for netcap and a netmon driver will be installed. At the bottom you will see your adapters. You should see two of them if using a 3Com card. One will be for LAN and the other will be for WAN something or other.
3. Next type "netcap/Remove". This will remove the netmon driver.
4. Open up control panel / system / dev man and look at your network adapters. You should now see two of them and one will have a yellow ! on it. Right click on the one without the yellow ! and choose uninstall. YES! you are uninstalling your network adapter, continue with the uninstall. Do not restart yet.
5. Check your connection properties to make sure that no connection exists. If you get a wizard just cancel out of it.
6. Now restart the machine and go to your connection properties again and you should have a new connection called "Local area connection 2". highlight the connection then at the menu bar choose "Advanced" then "Advanced Settings". Uncheck the two boxes in the lower half for the bindings for File and Printer sharing and Client for MS networks. Click OK.
8. Choose connection properties and uncheck the "QOS" box
9. Restart the pc
5:36 AM -
Posted by Sourabh Banerjee -
0
comments
Getmac
Getmac
Returns the media access control and list of network protocols associated with each for all network cards in each computer, either locally or across a network.
Syntax
getmac[.exe] [/s Computer [/u Domain\User [/p Password]]] [/fo {TABLE|LIST|CSV}] [/nh] [/v]
Parameters
/s Computer
Specifies the name or IP of a remote computer (do not use backslashes). The default is the local computer.
/u Domain\User
Runs the command with the account permissions of the user specified by User or Domain\User. The default is the permissions of the current logged on user on the computer issuing the command.
/p Password
Specifies the password of the user account that is specified in the /u parameter.
/fo {TABLE|LIST|CSV}
Specifies the format to use for the query output. Valid values are TABLE, LIST, and CSV. The default format for output is TABLE.
/nh
Suppresses column header in output. Valid when the /fo parameter is set to TABLE or CSV.
/v
Specifies that the output display verbose information.
/?
Displays help at the command prompt.
Remarks
• Getmac can be useful either when you want to enter the MAC address into a network analyzer or when you need to know what protocols are currently in use on each network adapter in a computer.
Examples
The following examples show how you can use the getmac command:
getmac /fo table /nh /v
getmac /s srvmain
getmac /s srvmain /u maindom\hiropln
getmac /s srvmain /u maindom\hiropln /p p@ssW23
getmac /s srvmain /u maindom\hiropln /p p@ssW23 /fo list /v
getmac /s srvmain /u maindom\hiropln /p p@ssW23 /fo table /nh
Formatting legend
Format Meaning
Italic Information that the user must supply
Bold Elements that the user must type exactly as shown
Ellipsis (...) Parameter that can be repeated several times in a command line
Between brackets ([]) Optional items
Between braces ({}); choices separated by pipe (|). Example: {even|odd} Set of choices from which the user must choose only one
Courier font Code or program output
You can download my video , to how to change the MAC Address .
http://www.4shared.com/file/bS-oB1ui/HOW_TO_CHANGE_MAC_ADDRESS.html
5:36 AM -
Posted by Sourabh Banerjee -
0
comments
CHANGE MAC ADDRESS
CHANGE MAC ADDRESS
CHANGE MAC ADDRESS-1
Method 1:
This is depending on the type of Network Interface Card (NIC) you have. If you have a card that doesn’t support Clone MAC address, then you have to go to second method.
a. Go to Start->Settings->Control Panel and double click on Network and Dial-up Connections.
b. Right click on the NIC you want to change the MAC address and click on properties.
c. Under “General” tab, click on the “Configure” button
d. Click on “Advanced” tab
e. Under “Property section”, you should see an item called “Network Address” or "Locally Administered Address", click on it.
f. On the right side, under “Value”, type in the New MAC address you want to assign to your NIC. Usually this value is entered without the “-“ between the MAC address numbers.
g. Goto command prompt and type in “ipconfig /all” or “net config rdr” to verify the changes. If the changes are not materialized, then use the second method.
h. If successful, reboot your systems.
Method 2:
This method requires some knowledge on the Windows Registry. If you are not familiar with Windows Registry, just use the SMAC tool to change the MAC addresses, or consult with a technical person before you attempt on the following steps. Also, make sure you have a good backup of your registry.
a. Goto command prompt and type “ipconfig /all”, and
I. Record the Description for the NIC you want to change.
II. Record the Physical Address for the NIC you want to change. Physical Address is the MAC Address
b. Goto command prompt and type “net config rdr”,
c. Remember the number between the long number (GUID) inside the { }. For example, in the above “net config rdr” output, for MAC address “00C095ECB793,” you should remember {1C9324AD-ADB7-4920-B02D-AB281838637A}. You can copy and paste it to the Notepad, that’s probably the easiest way. (See figure 2.)
d. Go to Start -> Run, type “regedt32” to start registry editor. Do not use “Regedit.”
e. Do a BACKUP of your registry in case you screw up the following steps. To do this
I. Click on “HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE on Local Machine” sub-window
II. Click on the root key “HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE”.
III. Click on the drop-down menu “Registry -> Save Subtree As” and save the backup registry in to a file. Keep this file in a safe place.
f. Go to “HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\Class\{4D36E972-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}. Double click on it to expand the tree. The subkeys are 4-digit numbers, which represent particular network adapters. You should see it starts with 0000, then 0001, 0002, 0003 and so on.
g. Go through each subkey that starts with 0000. Click on 0000, check DriverDesc keyword on the right to see if that's the NIC you want to change the MAC address. The DriveDesc should match the Description you recorded from step (a.-I.). If you are not 100% sure about the DriverDesc, then you can verify by checking if the NetCfgInstanceID keyword value matches the GUID from step (c).
If there is no match, then move on to 0001, 0002, 0003, and so on, until you find the one you want. Usually 0000 contains the first NIC you installed on the computer.
In this demonstration, 0000 is the NIC I selected. (See figure 3.)
h. Once you selected the subkey (i.e. 0000), check if there is a keyword "NetworkAddress" exist in the right side of the window. (See figure 3.)
I. If "NetworkAddress" keyword does not exist, then create this new keyword:
i. Click on the drop down menu “Edit -> Add Value”.
ii. In the Add Value window, enter the following value then click OK. (See figure 4.)
Value Name: = NetworkAddress
Data Type: = REG_SZ
iii. String Editor window will pop up at this time (see figure 5.)
iv. Enter the new MAC address you want to modify. Then click OK.
(There should not be any "-" in this address. Your entry should only consist of 12 digits as seen in the figure 5.)
II. If "NetworkAddress" keyword exists, make sure it shows the keyword type is REG_SZ, and it should show as NetworkAddress:REG_SZ: . This keyword might not have a value at this time.
i. Double click on the keyword NetworkAddress and the String Editor window will pop up. (See Figure 5.)
ii. Enter the new MAC address you want to modify. Then click OK.
(There should not be any "-" in this address. Your entry should only consist of 12 digits as seen in the figure 5.)
j. There are 2 ways to make the new MAC address active. Method I does not require a system reboot:
I. Goto Start->Setting->Control Panel, and double click on "Network Neighborhood".
WARNING: Make sure you understand that you WILL lose the network connection after completing step "ii." below, and
if you have a DHCP client, you will get a new IP address after completing step "iii."
i. Select the Network Adaptor you just changed the MAC address.
ii. Right click on the selected Network Adaptor and click "Disable."
Verify the status column for this adaptor changes to "Disabled"
iii. Right click on the selected Network Adaptor and click "Enable."
Verify the status column for this adaptor changes to "Enabled"
iv. If for any reason it cannot be disabled or re-enabled, you have to
reboot your system to make the changes effective.
II. Reboot your Windows system.
k. Once completing step j (if rebooting the system, wait until the reboot is completed), go to command prompt, type “ipconfig /all” to confirm the new MAC address.
Restore The TRUE Hardware burned-in MAC Address:
a. Remove the entry you added:
I. If you followed Method 1, then go back to the advanced properties window and remove the entry you add.
II. If you followed Method 2, then remove the "NetworkAddress" keyword you added in the registry.
b. Use step (j) above to activate the change you make.
c. Once rebooted, go to command prompt, type “ipconfig /all” to confirm the original MAC address.
If MAC Address changes does not work:
If for whatever reason the MAC address cannot be changed using method 2, make sure you restore the registry setting by following the "Restore The TRUE Hardware burned-in MAC Address" instruction above. If necessary, restore the registry you just backed-up to get your system back to the original state. You can do this by clicking on the drop-down menu “Registry->Restore,” and restore your backup registry file.
5:35 AM -
Posted by Sourabh Banerjee -
0
comments
The ID given is the MAC address.
The following code enumerates all LANA numbers, performs a reset (NCBREST), and an adapter status (NCBASTAT).
Sample Code
#include
#include
#include
#include
#include
typedef struct _ASTAT_
{
ADAPTER_STATUS adapt;
NAME_BUFFER NameBuff [30];
}ASTAT, * PASTAT;
ASTAT Adapter;
void main (void)
{
NCB Ncb;
UCHAR uRetCode;
char NetName[50];
LANA_ENUM lenum;
int i;
memset( &Ncb, 0, sizeof(Ncb) );
Ncb.ncb_command = NCBENUM;
Ncb.ncb_buffer = (UCHAR *)&lenum;
Ncb.ncb_length = sizeof(lenum);
uRetCode = Netbios( &Ncb );
printf( "The NCBENUM return code is: 0x%x \n", uRetCode );
for(i=0; i < lenum.length ;i++)
{
memset( &Ncb, 0, sizeof(Ncb) );
Ncb.ncb_command = NCBRESET;
Ncb.ncb_lana_num = lenum.lana[i];
uRetCode = Netbios( &Ncb );
printf( "The NCBRESET on LANA %d return code is: 0x%x \n",
lenum.lana[i], uRetCode );
memset( &Ncb, 0, sizeof (Ncb) );
Ncb.ncb_command = NCBASTAT;
Ncb.ncb_lana_num = lenum.lana[i];
strcpy( Ncb.ncb_callname, "* " );
Ncb.ncb_buffer = (char *) &Adapter;
Ncb.ncb_length = sizeof(Adapter);
uRetCode = Netbios( &Ncb );
printf( "The NCBASTAT on LANA %d return code is: 0x%x \n",
lenum.lana[i], uRetCode );
if ( uRetCode == 0 )
{
printf( "The Ethernet Number on LANA %d is:
%02x%02x%02x%02x%02x%02x\n",
lenum.lana[i],
Adapter.adapt.adapter_address[0],
Adapter.adapt.adapter_address[1],
Adapter.adapt.adapter_address[2],
Adapter.adapt.adapter_address[3],
Adapter.adapt.adapter_address[4],
Adapter.adapt.adapter_address[5] );
}
}
}
APPLIES TO
• Microsoft Platform Software Development Kit-January 2000 Edition, when used with:
o Microsoft Windows NT Advanced Server 3.1
o Microsoft Windows NT Server 3.5
o Microsoft Windows NT Server 3.51
o Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition
o Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 3.1
o Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 3.5
o Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 3.51
o Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition
o the operating system: Microsoft Windows 2000
o Microsoft Windows 98 Standard Edition
o Microsoft Windows 95
o Microsoft Windows 98 Standard Edition
Ack : Microsoft site .
5:30 AM -
Posted by Sourabh Banerjee -
0
comments
Protocol Numbers
Protocol Numbers
* 0 HOPOPT IPv6 Hop-by-Hop Option
* 1 ICMP Internet Control Message
* 2 IGMP Internet Group Management
* 3 GGP Gateway-to-Gateway
* 4 IP IP in IP (encapsulation)
* 5 ST Stream
* 6 TCP Transmission Control
* 7 CBT CBT
* 8 EGP Exterior Gateway Protocol
* 9 IGP any private interior gateway (used by Cisco for their IGRP)
* 10 BBN-RCC-MON BBN RCC Monitoring
* 11 NVP-II Network Voice Protocol
* 12 PUP PUP
* 13 ARGUS ARGUS
* 14 EMCON EMCON
* 15 XNET Cross Net Debugger
* 16 CHAOS Chaos
* 17 UDP User Datagram
* 18 MUX Multiplexing
* 19 DCN-MEAS DCN Measurement Subsystems
* 20 HMP Host Monitoring
* 21 PRM Packet Radio Measurement
* 22 XNS-IDP XEROX NS IDP
* 23 TRUNK-1 Trunk-1
* 24 TRUNK-2 Trunk-2
* 25 LEAF-1 Leaf-1
* 26 LEAF-2 Leaf-2
* 27 RDP Reliable Data Protocol
* 28 IRTP Internet Reliable Transaction
* 29 ISO-TP4 ISO Transport Protocol Class 4
* 30 NETBLT Bulk Data Transfer Protocol
* 31 MFE-NSP MFE Network Services Protocol
* 32 MERIT-INP MERIT Internodal Protocol
* 33 SEP Sequential Exchange Protocol
* 34 3PC Third Party Connect Protocol
* 35 IDPR Inter-Domain Policy Routing Protocol
* 36 XTP XTP
* 37 DDP Datagram Delivery Protocol
* 38 IDPR-CMTP IDPR Control Message Transport Proto
* 39 TP++ TP++ Transport Protocol
* 40 IL IL Transport Protocol
* 41 IPv6 Ipv6
* 42 SDRP Source Demand Routing Protocol
* 43 IPv6-Route Routing Header for IPv6
* 44 IPv6-Frag Fragment Header for IPv6
* 45 IDRP Inter-Domain Routing Protocol
* 46 RSVP Reservation Protocol
* 47 GRE General Routing Encapsulation
* 48 MHRP Mobile Host Routing Protocol
* 49 BNA BNA
* 50 ESP Encapsulating Security Payload
* 51 AH Authentication Header
* 52 I-NLSP Integrated Net Layer Security TUBA
* 53 SWIPE IP with Encryption
* 54 NARP NBMA Address Resolution Protocol
* 55 MOBILE IP Mobility
* 56 TLSP Transport Layer Security Protocol using Kryptonet key management
* 57 SKIP SKIP
* 58 IPv6-ICMP ICMP for IPv6
* 59 IPv6-NoNxt No Next Header for IPv6
* 60 IPv6-Opts Destination Options for IPv6
* 61 any host internal protocol
* 62 CFTP CFTP
* 63 any local network
* 64 SAT-EXPAK SATNET and Backroom EXPAK
* 65 KRYPTOLAN Kryptolan
* 66 RVD MIT Remote Virtual Disk Protocol
* 67 IPPC Internet Pluribus Packet Core
* 68 any distributed file system
* 69 SAT-MON SATNET Monitoring
* 70 VISA VISA Protocol
* 71 IPCV Internet Packet Core Utility
* 72 CPNX Computer Protocol Network Executive
* 73 CPHB Computer Protocol Heart Beat
* 74 WSN Wang Span Network
* 75 PVP Packet Video Protocol
* 76 BR-SAT-MON Backroom SATNET Monitoring
* 77 SUN-ND SUN ND PROTOCOL-Temporary
* 78 WB-MON WIDEBAND Monitoring
* 79 WB-EXPAK WIDEBAND EXPAK
* 80 ISO-IP ISO Internet Protocol
* 81 VMTP VMTP
* 82 SECURE-VMTP SECURE-VMTP
* 83 VINES VINES
* 84 TTP TTP
* 85 NSFNET-IGP NSFNET-IGP
* 86 DGP Dissimilar Gateway Protocol
* 87 TCF TCF
* 88 EIGRP EIGRP
* 89 OSPFIGP OSPFIGP
* 90 Sprite-RPC Sprite RPC Protocol
* 91 LARP Locus Address Resolution Protocol
* 92 MTP Multicast Transport Protocol
* 93 AX.25 AX.25 Frames
* 94 IPIP IP-within-IP Encapsulation Protocol
* 95 MICP Mobile Internetworking Control Protocol
* 96 SCC-SP Semaphore Communications Sec. Protocol
* 97 ETHERIP Ethernet-within-IP Encapsulation
* 98 ENCAP Encapsulation Header
* 99 any private encryption scheme
* 100 GMTP GMTP
* 101 IFMP Ipsilon Flow Management Protocol
* 102 PNNI PNNI over IP
* 103 PIM Protocol Independent Multicast
* 104 ARIS ARIS
* 105 SCPS SCPS
* 106 QNX QNX
* 107 A/N Active Networks
* 108 IPComp IP Payload Compression Protocol
* 109 SNP Sitara Networks Protocol
* 110 Compaq-Peer Compaq Peer Protocol
* 111 IPX-in-IP IPX in IP
* 112 VRRP Virtual Router Redundancy Protocol
* 113 PGM PGM Reliable Transport Protocol
* 114 any 0-hop protocol
* 115 L2TP Layer Two Tunneling Protocol
* 116 DDX D-II Data Exchange (DDX)
* 117 IATP Interactive Agent Transfer Protocol
* 118 STP Schedule Transfer Protocol
* 119 SRP SpectraLink Radio Protocol
* 120 UTI UTI
* 121 SMP Simple Message Protocol
* 122 SM SM
* 123 PTP Performance Transparency Protocol
* 124 ISIS over IPv4
* 125 FIRE
* 126 CRTP Combat Radio Transport Protocol
* 127 CRUDP Combat Radio User Datagram
* 128 SSCOPMCE
* 129 IPLT
* 130 SPS Secure Packet Shield
* 131 PIPE Private IP Encapsulation within IP
* 132 SCTP Stream Control Transmission Protocol
* 133 FC Fibre Channel
* 134 RSVP-E2E-IGNORE
* 135-254 Unassigned
* 255 Reserved
12:45 AM -
Posted by Sourabh Banerjee -
0
comments
RECOVERY CONSOLE :
How to install the Recovery Console
You can install the Recovery Console on your computer to make it available if you cannot restart Windows. To install the Recovery Console, you must be logged on as an administrator.
Although you can run the Recovery Console by starting directly from the Windows XP CD, it is generally more convenient to set it up as a start up option on your start up menu.
To install the Recovery Console, follow these steps:
1. Insert the Windows XP CD into the CD-ROM drive.
2. Click Start, and then click Run.
3. In the Open box, type d:\i386\winnt32.exe /cmdcons where d is the drive letter for the CD-ROM drive. In the case of 'Microsoft Windows XP Professional x64 Edition, type d:\amd64\winnt32.exe /cmdcons where d is the drive letter for the CD-ROM drive.
4. A Windows Setup Dialog Box appears. The Windows Setup Dialog Box describes the Recovery Console option. To confirm the installation, click Yes.
5. Restart the computer. The next time that you start your computer, "Microsoft Windows Recovery Console" appears on the startup menu.
Alternatively, you can use a Universal Naming Convention (UNC)-established connection to install the Recovery Console from a network share point.

Recovery Console rules
Several environment rules are in effect while you are working in the Recovery Console. Type set to see the current environment. By default, these are the rules:
• AllowAllPaths = FALSE prevents access to directories and subdirectories outside the system installation that you selected when you entered the Recovery Console.
• AllowRemovableMedia = FALSE prevents access to removable media as a target for copied files.
• AllowWildCards = FALSE prevents wildcard support for commands such as copy and del.
• NoCopyPrompt = FALSE means that you are prompted by the Recovery Console for confirmation when overwriting an existing file.
Alternatively you can download the Recovery console patch /software from these urls :
http://www.4shared.com/file/QF0GVQuD/recovery_console.html
http://www.4shared.com/file/yIK-5g8F/xp_recovery_console.html
OR THE VIDEO , HOW TO INSTALL THE RECOVERY CONSOLE :
http://www.4shared.com/file/QrC9STRm/rc_online.html
How to delete the Recovery Console
To delete the Recovery Console:
1. Go to My Computer, and then double-click the root drive where you installed the Recovery Console.
2. On the Tools menu, click Folder Options, and then click the View tab.
3. Click Show hidden files and folders, click to clear the Hide protected operating system files check box, and then click OK.
4. At the root folder, delete the Cmdcons folder and the Cmldr file.
5. At the root folder, right-click the Boot.ini file, and then click Properties.
6. Click to clear the Read-only check box, and then click OK.
Warning: Modifying the Boot.ini file incorrectly may prevent your computer from restarting. Make sure that you delete only the entry for the Recovery Console. Also, change the attribute for the Boot.ini file back to a read-only state after you finish this procedure. Open the Boot.ini file in Microsoft Windows Notepad, and remove the entry for the Recovery Console. It looks similar to this:
C:\cmdcons\bootsect.dat="Microsoft Windows Recovery Console" /cmdcons
How to install the Recovery Console
You can install the Recovery Console on your computer to make it available if you cannot restart Windows. To install the Recovery Console, you must be logged on as an administrator.
Although you can run the Recovery Console by starting directly from the Windows XP CD, it is generally more convenient to set it up as a start up option on your start up menu.
To install the Recovery Console, follow these steps:
1. Insert the Windows XP CD into the CD-ROM drive.
2. Click Start, and then click Run.
3. In the Open box, type d:\i386\winnt32.exe /cmdcons where d is the drive letter for the CD-ROM drive. In the case of 'Microsoft Windows XP Professional x64 Edition, type d:\amd64\winnt32.exe /cmdcons where d is the drive letter for the CD-ROM drive.
4. A Windows Setup Dialog Box appears. The Windows Setup Dialog Box describes the Recovery Console option. To confirm the installation, click Yes.
5. Restart the computer. The next time that you start your computer, "Microsoft Windows Recovery Console" appears on the startup menu.
Alternatively, you can use a Universal Naming Convention (UNC)-established connection to install the Recovery Console from a network share point.

Recovery Console rules
Several environment rules are in effect while you are working in the Recovery Console. Type set to see the current environment. By default, these are the rules:
• AllowAllPaths = FALSE prevents access to directories and subdirectories outside the system installation that you selected when you entered the Recovery Console.
• AllowRemovableMedia = FALSE prevents access to removable media as a target for copied files.
• AllowWildCards = FALSE prevents wildcard support for commands such as copy and del.
• NoCopyPrompt = FALSE means that you are prompted by the Recovery Console for confirmation when overwriting an existing file.
Alternatively you can download the Recovery console patch /software from these urls :
http://www.4shared.com/file/QF0GVQuD/recovery_console.html
http://www.4shared.com/file/yIK-5g8F/xp_recovery_console.html
OR THE VIDEO , HOW TO INSTALL THE RECOVERY CONSOLE :
http://www.4shared.com/file/QrC9STRm/rc_online.html
How to delete the Recovery Console
To delete the Recovery Console:
1. Go to My Computer, and then double-click the root drive where you installed the Recovery Console.
2. On the Tools menu, click Folder Options, and then click the View tab.
3. Click Show hidden files and folders, click to clear the Hide protected operating system files check box, and then click OK.
4. At the root folder, delete the Cmdcons folder and the Cmldr file.
5. At the root folder, right-click the Boot.ini file, and then click Properties.
6. Click to clear the Read-only check box, and then click OK.
Warning: Modifying the Boot.ini file incorrectly may prevent your computer from restarting. Make sure that you delete only the entry for the Recovery Console. Also, change the attribute for the Boot.ini file back to a read-only state after you finish this procedure. Open the Boot.ini file in Microsoft Windows Notepad, and remove the entry for the Recovery Console. It looks similar to this:
C:\cmdcons\bootsect.dat="Microsoft Windows Recovery Console" /cmdcons
Search
Archivo del blog
About Us
About Me
Followers
Theme by Function
© 2008 Students Support Bloggerized by Falcon Hive.com
